Ed Redfern

Ed Redfern

Interim Lead Pastor

e-mail: ed@oronaz.org

phone: 530.533.7464

Kenn Bishop

Kenn Bishop

Administrative Pastor

e-mail: kenn@oronaz.org

phone: 530.533.7464

Kurt Libby

Kurt Libby

Equipping Pastor

e-mail: kurt@oronaz.org

phone: 530.533.7464

Steve Holly

Steve Holly

Associate Pastor

e-mail: steve@oronaz.org

phone: 530.533.7464 x.216

Jan Holly

Jan Holly

Worship Pastor

e-mail: jan@oronaz.org

phone: 530.533.7464 x.206

Dale Marsh

Dale Marsh

Recovery Pastor

e-mail: dale@oronaz.org

phone: 530.680.2040

Ron Kingham

Ron Kingham

Discipleship Pastor

e-mail: kinghamron@gmail.com

Shane Heldman

Shane Heldman

Children's Pastor

e-mail: shane@oronaz.org

phone: 530.533.7464 x.208

Patty Clark

Patty Clark

Women's Ministry Pastor

e-mail: living_ministries@yahoo.com

phone: 530.533.7464 x.215